Barbara Shea

Barbara Shea has been president of both CPhA (1990-91) and SPhA. After more than 20 years in community pharmacy, she served as the executive director of the Saskatchewan Health Drug Plan and was involved in the Saskatchewan Pharmacy Act. Ms. Shea won the 1992 Pharmacist of the Year award for her commitment to the profession. She now resides in Ottawa and is the vice president of the COMPUS directorate at CADTH.

Back © 2019 | Privacy Policy | Terms Of Use