Leroy Fevang

Leroy was the Executive Director of the CPhA for 21 years. He began in community pharmacy then became active in professional affairs. He was Registrar and Secretary-Treasurer of the College of Pharmacists of B.C. and a lecturer at UBC. Leroy has been awarded honorary memberships by the College of Pharmacists of B.C., the British Columbia Pharmacy Association, the Saskatchewan Pharmaceutical Association, the American Pharmaceutical Association, the Ontario Pharmacists Association, and the Pharmacists Association of Nova Scotia. Leroy became an Honorary Life Member of the CPhA in 2000.


www.cahp.ca © 2019 | Privacy Policy | Terms Of Use